The Board of Trustees meet the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5pm in the Founders' Room.

The Board of Trustees consists of nine Trustees who are charged with caring for the maintenance of buildings and gounds, and the management of investments.  The Board of Trustees members are:  John Andreasen, Wayne Bruyn (Chair), David Corwith, Richard Grodski, Ed Moneypenny, Dan Raynor Paul Rogers, William Sickles and Tom White.